Logo cleaned newcolorsBryn Mawr

Presbyterian Church


APNC Header

Associate Pastor Nominating Committee

At the end of January 2016, our congregation elected an Associate Pastor Nominating Committee (APNC) to identify candidates to serve as an Associate Pastor for Pastoral Care and Senior Adults and an Associate Pastor for Congregational Life and Stewardship. For more information, contact This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..

APNC Committee Members:

  • Mary Bassett
  • Paul Bergsteinsson
  • Tim Bickhart (not pictured)
  • Susan Dawejko
  • Ron Gregg
  • Bob Overhiser
  • Janney Ryan
  • Susan Thorkelson
  • Brian Walsh